play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly and honest

    By Craig S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and choice of cars. Honest sales and not pushy, car came with new MOT and service. They put on new tyres and brake pads at no extra cost. Happy with car, happy with service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great company, would recommend to anyone.

    By Mike C on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just to say we have bought a third car from Hillwood Motors, and always take them back for any mot or servicing. Happy to recommend to them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly trustworthy dealer

    By Greta B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastically helpful staff with good quality reasonably priced cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Victoria P on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, open and honest staff. Great deal on a fantastic car!


  • 5

    first visit

    By John W on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly professional service with a good selection of cars. easy to find


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Tony N on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    there were no problems with the hand over,every thing was done for us while we were there,the staff are wonderful and welcomi


  • 5

    Very good

    By Flavia S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very qualified staff, ready to answer to questions.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car at Hillwoods in Fordingbr

    By Malcolm C on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was polite helpful and informative, he certainly did not put us under any pressure. A pleasure to deal with. He assisted me in the transfer of documentation and taxing of the vehicles, also in the exchanging of personal number plates. The car purchased was given a full service and mot. I am completely satisfied with the whole experience at Hillwood Motors in Fordingbridge.


  • 5

    Buying mini clubman

    By Mark N on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant. Efficient, caring. And Very very Fare


  • 5

    Buying a used mini from the mini center

    By Lucy G on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, approachable, knowledgeable staff, lots of choice, and good after sales service.